EVENTS AGENCY

EVENTS AGENCY IN CASABLANCA

FOXWAY is an event management agency in Casablanca, specializing in corporate events. For your corporate events (MICE, product launches, inaugurations and team building...), in Casablanca or anywhere in Morocco, our agency analyzes your needs and desires to create a tailor-made event in line with your specifications. Our team will design an innovative, creative event that reflects your image. More than just an event agency, FOXWAY is a source of original ideas and quality services. Our team puts its experience and innovative ideas to work for you, to give your audience an exceptional, impactful experience. Rely on our know-how to get your message across, reshape your brand image, or simply dazzle your guests.

For your company events.

EVENTS AGENCY IN RABAT

`

Conventions, seminars, incentives, team-building, product launches, inaugurations, press conferences... There's a whole range of events to choose from, whether you want to strengthen the bonds between your teams, showcase your products or brand, or organize a press event. Our aim is to create an unforgettable experience that will amaze your guests! Your rabat event agency uses its creative skills to help you make a difference and leave a lasting impression.

agence seminaire maroc
team building rabat

agence evenementiel marrakech

agence evenementiel rabat
agence evenementiel marrakech

OUR EXPERTISE AT YOUR SERVICE

DON'T MISS OUR LATEST UPDATES

SUBSCRIBE

TEAM BUILDING ACTIVITIES MOROCCO

We've put together a catalog of team-building activities in Morocco (OLYMPIC GAMES, LE CRAZY RELAIS, DJELLABA SOCCER, LE BIG BAG, RELAIS BERBERE, LE BALLON SAUTEUR, LE BULLDOZER, TEAM LOGO VIVANT, BABY FOOT HUMAIN, BUBBLE SOCCER, RELAIS GIANT BALL, RELAIS THEIERE, Fresque Géante d'entreprise, Master Chef, Make a Film in One Day, LipDup.... The company video...) to meet your different objectives and get your message across: develop team cohesion, motivate or reward your employees, or simply entertain.

squid game Team Building

SQUID GAME

Immerse yourself in the world of the famous squid game series for a team-building event that's sure to be deadly! There's 1-2-3 sunshine, tug-of-war, marbles, sugar cookies and more! The game can begin!

blind soccer Team Building

BLIND SOCCER

In the end, no rules, a free activity, 5 vs 5 to score but blind, but it's the colleagues who guide the players straight to the goal... a real team work to score points.

green tag Team Building

GREEN TAG

GREEN TAG is a special eco-responsible team building activity. FOXWAYThis is an invitation to use art and the environment to create a collective fresco.

beach volley team building

BEACH VOLLEY

It's a well-known fact that team sports are great team-builders, as well as a source of well-being and personal achievement.

chasse au tresor team building

CHASSE AU TRESOR

Our treasure hunts, rallies and treasure hunts allow you to discover local cultures, museums, regions, towns and natural sites at the location of your seminar or study day. votre séminaire ou journée d’étude.

river race team building

RIVER RACE

Nos chasses au trésor, rallyes et jeux de piste vous permettent de découvrir les cultures locales, les musées, les régions, les villes et les sites naturels sur le lieu de votre séminaire ou de votre journée d'étude.

OUR VALUES

1250

PROJECTS

95

Innovation

98

Service

99

Création

agence street marketing 1

STREET MARKETING AGENCY IN CASABLANCA

FOXWAY is a Casablanca-based street marketing and urban communications agency specializing in off-media and turnkey leaflet distribution campaigns. Our aim is to surprise, inform and seduce consumers in their living spaces, by offering out-of-the-ordinary operations.

MORE INFO

GREAT THINGS IN BUSINESS ARE NEVER
DONE BY ONE PERSON. THEY’RE DONE
BY A TEAM OF PEOPLE.

We are committed to providing our customers with exceptional service while
offering our employees the best training.

LET'S GET STARTED!

Events agency Marrakech

FOXWAY is a team building agency in Marrakech and Casablanca and also a agence events marrakech for your luxury event and wedding among communication agencies in morocco has a team of specialists with years of experience in the field, team building morocco, team building marrakech, team building casablanca and team building company and stand design in Morocco, event advertising in Morocco, web agency in Casablanca.

The advantages of hiring a Casablanca event agency

Organizing an event can be a daunting task, but with the help of a Casablanca event agency, it can become a pleasant, stress-free experience. Event agencies have a dedicated and experienced team to manage all aspects of event organization, from planning to implementation. This article will help you understand the benefits of hiring an evenementiel agency in Casablanca and what you should look for when choosing the ideal agency for your event.

OUR CLIENTS

THEY TRUST US

Are you ready to discuss an event?

en_USEN

AGENCE EVENTS

AGENCE EVENEMENTIEL A CASABLANCA

FOXWAY est une agence événementiel à Casablanca, spécialisée dans l’événementiel d’entreprise. Pour vos événements d’entreprise (MICE, lancement de produit, inauguration et team building…), à Casablanca ou partout au Maroc, notre agence analyse vos besoins et envies afin de créer un événement sur-mesure dans le respect de votre cahier des charges. Notre équipe saura concevoir pour vous un événement innovant, créatif et à votre image. Plus qu’une simple agence événementielle, FOXWAY est une source d’idées originales et de prestations de qualité. Notre équipe met à votre service son expérience et ses idées novatrices afin de faire vivre à votre public une expérience exceptionnelle et impactante. Faites confiance à notre savoir-faire pour faire passer votre message, remodeler votre image de marque, ou tout simplement éblouir vos invités.

Pour vos événements d'entreprise.

AGENCE EVENEMENTIEL A RABAT

`

Conventions, séminaires, incentives, team-building, lancements de produit, inaugurations, conférences de presse… Autant d’événements à votre disposition que ce soit pour renforcer les liens entre vos équipes, pour mettre en valeur vos produits, votre marque ou bien pour un événement presse. Notre objectif est de créer une expérience inoubliable qui saura surprendre vos invités ! Votre agence evenementiel rabat met à profit ses compétences créatives pour vous permettre de faire la différence et de marquer les esprits.

agence seminaire maroc
team building rabat

agence evenementiel marrakech

agence evenementiel rabat
agence evenementiel marrakech

NOTRE EXPERTISE À VOTRE SERVICE

NE MANQUEZ PAS NOS DERNIÈRES MISES À JOUR

ABONNEZ-VOUS

ACTIVITÉS TEAM BUILDING MAROC

Nous avons a imaginé un catalogue des activités team building au Maroc (OLYMPIC GAMES, LE CRAZY RELAIS, DJELLABA SOCCER, LE BIG BAG, RELAIS BERBERE, LE BALLON SAUTEUR, LE BULLDOZER, TEAM LOGO VIVANT, BABY FOOT HUMAIN, BUBBLE SOCCER, RELAIS GIANT BALL, RELAIS THEIERE, Fresque Géante d’entreprise, Master Chef, Make a Film in One Day, LipDup….Le clip de l’entreprise…) originale et inédite destinée à répondre à vos différents objectifs et à faire passer vos messages : développer la cohésion de vos équipes, motiver ou récompenser vos collaborateurs ou tout simplement divertir.

squid game Team Building

SQUID GAME

Plongez dans l’univers de la célèbre série squid game pour un team building qui risque d’être mortel ! Au rendez-vous, 1-2-3 soleil, tir à la corde, jeu des billes, jeu du biscuit au sucre, et plus encore ! La partie peut commencer !

blind soccer Team Building

BLIND SOCCER

En fin pas de règles, une activité libre, 5 vs 5 pour marquer mais à l’aveugle, mais sont les collègues qui vont guider les joueurs direct au but…un vrai team work pour marquer des points.

green tag Team Building

GREEN TAG

GREEN TAG est une animation team building éco-responsable spécial FOXWAY, qui vous invite à vous servir de l’art et de l’environnement pour créer une fresque collective.

beach volley team building

BEACH VOLLEY

Cela est bien connu, les sports collectifs sont de formidables vecteurs de cohésion d’équipe en plus d’être une source de bien-être et de dépassement de soi.

chasse au tresor team building

CHASSE AU TRESOR

Les animations chasses aux trésors, rallyes et jeux de piste vous permettent de partir à la découverte des cultures locales, d’un musée, d’une région, d’une ville, ou d’un site naturel à l’endroit de votre séminaire ou journée d’étude.

river race team building

RIVER RACE

Ces activités team building ne s’appliquent pas seulement aux entreprises, elles peuvent aussi être très utiles aux écoles, mais aussi aux camps ou ateliers pour enfants qui visent à créer un esprit d’équipe.

NOS VALEURS​​

1250

PROJECTS

95

Innovation

98

Service

99

Création

agence street marketing 1

AGENCE STREET MARKETING A CASABLANCA

FOXWAY est une agence de street marketing à Casablanca et de communication urbaine spécialisée dans le hors média et les actions distribution de prospectus clés en main. Notre objectif : surprendre, informer et séduire les consommateurs sur leur lieu de vie en proposant des opérations hors normes.

PLUS INFO

NOS CLIENTS

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

GREAT THINGS IN BUSINESS ARE NEVER
DONE BY ONE PERSON. THEY’RE DONE
BY A TEAM OF PEOPLE.

We are committed to providing our customers with exceptional service while
offering our employees the best training.

LANÇONS VOTRE PROJET !

Agence événementiel Marrakech

FOXWAY est une agence team building a Marrakech et Casablanca et aussi une agence evenementiel marrakech pour votre evenement luxe et mariage parmi les agences de communication au maroc possède une équipe spécialistes et des années d’éxpérience dans de domaine, team building maroc, team building marrakech, team building casablanca et team building entreprise et l’aménagement de stand Maroc,  publicité événementielle au Maroc, agence web à Casablanca.

Les avantages d'engager une agence evenementiel Casablanca

Organiser un evenement peut être une tâche intimidante, mais avec l’aide d’une agence evenementiel Casablanca, cela peut devenir une expérience agréable et sans stress. Les agences événementielles disposent d’une équipe dédiée et expérimentée pour gérer tous les aspects de l’organisation de l’événement, de la planification à la mise en œuvre. Cet article vous aidera à comprendre les avantages d’engager une agence evenementiel à Casablanca et ce que vous devez rechercher lors du choix de l’agence idéale pour votre événement.

NOS CLIENTS

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Vous êtes prêt a discute sur événement

Form Foxway